HOW DO THEY GET INTO THOSE JEANS?

Right, ok, at the risk of sounding sexist (I’m not, honest!)  I have to ask this question.  Now I’m sure this has been on the minds of men everywhere for ages and ages.  I know that my colleagues have pondered it on many occasions.  Here goes:

How do women, in general, get into those really, really, really tight jeans?  You  know the ones that look like they’ll need to be surgically removed?”

Genuinely, I dunno!

~ by knightfall on October 6, 2006.

One Response to “HOW DO THEY GET INTO THOSE JEANS?”

  1. with greate difficulty i’d sah !

Leave a Reply

 
