THE RYANAIR JITTERS!

Well, tomorrow will be my first experience of a Ryanair flight!  Myself an her good self are flying to visit a friend of hers in Bradford.  I know that millions (probably) of people fly Ryanair every year but my total dislike of them in general has totally put me off flying with them!  I am now absolutely convinced that 1 of either me or my luggage will not arrive in one piece at our destination.  I want to be wrong, I want it all to be ok, I want Michael O’Leary to be a really nice person who cares about industrial relations and competition…………..sob!

~ by knightfall on October 18, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
