LIKE A CROW LOOKING INTO A CRISP BAG!!

I’m doing a MS Visual Studio Course this week.  Oh!  My!  God!

It all started off innocently enough but now, to be honest, I’m like a crow looking into a crisp bag!  Once we started declaring variables and just heading off down the whole coding route things started to get  messy!  Don’t get me wrong, I’ve no problem with the basics of the coding.  That is to say when I’m doing it as part of the group I understand what I’m doing and why I’m doing it.  But, ask me to do it the day after, all on my lonesome, and well, let’s just say that the results are messier than a debugger should have to handle!

So, I’d be grateful to hear anyone else’s experiences with this “wonderful” programme, and how you survived!

I cried, did you?

~ by knightfall on February 21, 2007.

One Response to “LIKE A CROW LOOKING INTO A CRISP BAG!!”

  1. i did cry young sham. but if i can do it, so can you !

Leave a Reply

 
