TIRED THIS MORNING….AGAIN!

Allowed myself to be persuaded to enroll in a range of .NET courses in work. Works move…….ever!!! I haven’t a clue what is going on at all. I’ve already done two exams on developing web apps and windows apps, failed em both. I’m putting it down to the fact that I’m not working with the software on a daily basis, the fact that I found alot of the actually training to be over my head and the fact that, at the moment, the new house is bit more of a priority in my life. It’s all coming together now, thank God (diety of your choice). The builder is nearly ready to go off site, the kitchen is coming next week. Then all we gotta do is get the electrician back to finish off and then its down to the carpet laying and furniture buying. Still, at least I got that wide screen tv to look forward to!!!!

~ by knightfall on April 17, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
