WHY? WHY? WHY?

Well, we’ve done it again!  The electorate in this country have decided that it’s better to hang out with the crook you know rather than experiment with the one that might be one but that you don’t yet know whether he is or not!  (Lack of commas intentional!)  I’ll put it out there now and say that I voted for everyone else before the existing government.  So, I didn’t get anything I wanted from it!!  I think it was a masterstroke by Bertie putting the PDs in charge of Justice and especially Health!  Blame them for everything!  I dunno, a nation should hang it’s head in shame!!

~ by knightfall on June 5, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
